VA – Two Tribes (2019)

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Two Tribes
Label: Agogo Records
Style: Afrobeat, Avant-Garde Jazz, Folk, African, Cuban Jazz, Broken Beat, Deep House
Release Date: 01-02-2019
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 12 Tracks
Time: 01:16:59 Min
Size: 177 MB

01. Andrea Benini – Jawa 3:32
02. Jacob Mafuleni & Gary Gritness – Zvichapera 6:18
03. Elias Agogo – Some Music 5:37
04. Healing Force Project – Nyctophobia 7:58
05. Blay Ambolley – Walk For Ground (Aldubb Remix) 8:15
06. Tiliboo Afrobeat – Dékondor 5:06
07. The Sorcerers – The Horror 3:41
08. Trio Toffa – Titon To 5:33
09. Onom Agemo & The Disco Jumpers – I Don’t Like It, I Don’t Hate It 5:35
10. Selma Uamusse – Mozambique (Ao Sul Do Mundo) 4:35
11. David Hanke – Impala Roundabout 5:11
12. Raoul K – Just In A Moment To Find A Way To Sun Day 15:39






Important Note: If you are unable view any videos or unable to download any file due to host not reachable or host is blocked in your country then please use a VPN, you can also use Opera Browser or Yandex Browser with built in VPN. You can also use Avira Phantom VPN Pro.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.